Greenland International Hotels Group is a wholly owned subsidiary of Greenland Group, one of China’s Global Fortune 500 companies. As a comprehensive industrial group, GIHG is responsible for all its hotel operations, management and development.

Since 2005, Greenland Group has been involved in the hotel industry with a solid capital background, vision for internationalization and the establishment of strategic partnerships with famous international and local hotel management companies. Greenland International Hotels Group was formally established in 2011, simultaneously launching its hotel brands PRIMUS (铂瑞), Q Hotel and The QUBE Hotel(铂骊).

As one of China’s largest hotel property investors and operators, GIHG owns hotel assets valued at more than RMB 30 billion, with 25,000 rooms across more than 90 projects in 8 countries and 54 cities by 2016.In the future, with its own-branded hotels as its core business, GIHG endeavors serve as a world-renowned hotel management company and achieve a portfolio of more than 180 hotels worldwide by the end of 2020.

As the owned and managed luxury brand of Greenland International Hotels Group, PRIMUS knows the needs of business people. With its extraordinary quality and butler service, PRIMUS offers an accommodation experience that is resolutely first class, turning each and every moment into a valuable experience.

very PRIMUS enjoys an advantaged geographical location, enchanting surrounding views and a large number of upmarket leisure, entertainment and shopping centers set in its neighborhood. The hotel’ s decorative design is a perfect display of luxury and dignity. Its guest rooms boast a spacious area and are equipped with international standard modern facilities and comfortable work area.PRIMUS’ Chinese style catering, with its unique local flavor, offers a delicious, healthy food experience that includes a delectable selection of delicacies. Its theme bars, where celebrities gather together, and executive lounges, which display extraordinary taste, provide exclusive venues for socializing among elites. PRIMUS also boasts broad range of leisure and entertainment offering which include almost everything you could wish for, such as a fitness club, health SPA and heated pool. For extended business activities, PRIMUS features a luxury banquet hall, multifunctional conference room and all-around high-tech facilities.

Each journey is a process of exploring and discovering, making new friends and experiencing new lifestyles. Q Hotel is currently creating unique rich experiences for business and leisure travelers with its infinite vitality, distinctive character and interactive platform. The hotel is alive with a stylish and modern atmosphere. Originality and surprise is found in every detail, ranging from the use of artistic color and intelligent technology to creative designs that combine to offer guests unprecedented wonder and coziness.

The overall style of The QUBE hotel reveals a sense of fashion and modernity. Harmonious use of colors accompanied with personalized function design creates a homelike and cozy atmosphere.

The hotel guest rooms boast well-equipped facilities, ranging from edgy office configurations and high quality media system to plant air purification system, revealing a cozy atmosphere in every perfect detail. The QUBE Hotel provides a variety of specialty catering brands to select from, including both Chinese and Western offerings, as well as a number of local delicacies. Superb ingredients plus the chefs’ superior skills and infinite creativity give every dish an exquisite taste. Here, we also consider the needs of busy business people by providing a nutritious “take-away” breakfast. The hotel’s business spaces are equipped with high-tech multimedia facilities set out in a fashionable, yet simple design. Spacious sites, flexible layout and personalized services enable varying needs to be satisfied, from quiet, solo work sessions to important conference activities. For those seeking to keep healthy and fit, the 24-hour fitness center, concept SPA and fashion bar inside The QUBE Hotel, as well as nearby leisure and shopping venues, help guests enjoy a balanced experience during their stay.

The QUBE Hotel is everywhere today, promising a splendidly happy travel experience, be it business socializing, personal relaxation or an exploration of local culture.

绿地国际酒店管理集团系世界500强企业绿地集团全资子公司,是全面负责酒店业务板块经营、管理和发展的综合性产业集团。

自2005年开始涉足酒店产业板块,凭借雄厚的资本实力和开放包容的国际化视野,绿地控股集团先后与多家国外知名酒店管理集团缔结战略合作关系。2011年,绿地国际酒店管理集团正式成立,全面负责集团酒店业务运营,并推出自主酒店品牌“铂瑞”、“Q酒店”、“铂骊”。

目前,作为中国国内最大酒店物业持有商和管理运营商之一,绿地国际酒店管理集团采用自有酒店品牌管理和对外委托管理相结合的双轮驱动模式,截至2017年,投资和管理酒店项目90余个,项目遍布全球8国54城,拥有各类客房25000余间,酒店资产超过300亿元。

未来,绿地酒店集团将以自主品牌对外输出管理为核心业务,凭借良好的利润回报,专业的管理团队,广阔的发展平台,打造成世界级的知名酒店管理公司。至2020年,全球管理酒店数量将超过180家。

作为绿地国际酒店管理集团自主豪华品牌,铂瑞知悉高端商务人士所需,以卓尔不凡的品质,管家式的贴心服务,为其带来契合内心平衡、格高意远的居停体验,让每一分每一秒都变得弥足珍贵。

每一间铂瑞酒店都坐拥得天独厚的地理位置,周边景色引人入胜,毗邻众多高端娱乐休闲购物场所。装饰设计尽显奢华尊贵之风,客房空间开阔,配备国际高标准的现代化设施和舒适的工作区域;独具当地风味的中式餐饮提供养生佳肴和甄选美食;社会名流会聚的主题酒吧与彰显不凡品味的行政酒廊为高端社交营造专属领地;健身俱乐部及养身SPA、恒温游泳池等多元化的休闲娱乐亦应有尽有。此外,酒店的豪华宴会厅、多功能会议室及高科技设备更可全方位满足商务活动需求。

每一场旅行都是不断探索发现、结识新朋友、感受新生活的过程。Q酒店正以无限活力、独特的个性、生动有趣的互动平台为商务和休闲旅行者打造独一无二的丰富体验。酒店处处洋溢着时尚与现代气息,从艺术色彩的运用,到智能科技设施,再到充满创意的装饰设计,每一细节都令人感到新奇和惊喜,令宾客尽情享受前所未有的精彩与惬意。





铂骊酒店整体风格洋溢着时尚现代的气息,富于调和感的色彩运用配以个性化功能设计,巧妙地营造出自在舒适的氛围。酒店客房均拥有完善的设施,从设计前卫的办公配置,到优质的影音系统,再到植物空气净化系统,无不贴心备至。酒店提供多种特色餐饮品牌选择,中西方美食与当地佳肴一应俱全。上乘的食材,借着厨师精湛的烹饪技巧和无限的创造力,呈现款款精致美味。此外,我们还体贴考虑商务人士的需求,提供便于外出携带的营养早餐。设计时尚简洁、配有高科技多媒体设备的商务空间,为酒店的特色之一。宽大的场地,灵活的布局和个性化服务,可满足不同需求,是成功举办会议活动的首选之地。此外,酒店内24小时健身房、概念水疗和时尚酒吧,以及周边便利的休闲购物资源,更可助宾客舒缓工作旅途的疲惫。

今时,“铂骊”的身姿已随处可见。无论是商务社交,还是自我放松,亦或是探索本土风情,在“铂骊”,皆可切身感悟到精彩旅途中的快意人生。